11276c2e1f · playback: revert the restored session prepare · Updated 2026-11-05 14:13:22 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?